Head Office

Tel:
0861 PURICARE (787 422) / +27(0)44 874 0937
 
Fax:
+27(0)44 873 6236 / 086 576 7556
 
Physical Address:
Head Office – 6A Symonds Lane, George, 6529, South Africa
Factory - Unit 3 & 4, Gideon de Swart Complex, 10 Pearl Street, Tamsui Industria, George, 6529, South Africa
 
Email: info@puricare.co.za

 

Puricare International

Corporate & Management:
Louis van der Walt (Head Office)

louis@puricare.co.za
044 874 0937
 

Agriculture - Sales & Product Support:
Riaan Kirsten (Head Office)
riaan@puricare.co.za
044 874 0937 / 082 853 9885
 
Water and Effluent – Sales & Product Support:
Donald Jonker (Head Office)
djonker@puricare.co.za
044 874 0937 / 071 294 3875

 

Puricare Agri SA

Technical & Scientific Support:
Dr Derek Askew

derek@puricare.co.za
044 874 0937 / 084 553 0130
 

 
Agent & Customer Support:
Flip de Bruyn
flip@puricare.co.za
044 874 0937 / 079 795 3193
 
Marketing & Research:
Gisela de Jager
 
gisela@puricare.co.za
044 874 0937
 
Quotations & Orders:
Gerhard Basson
 
gbasson@puricare.co.za
044 874 0937
 
Administration & Accounts:
Sue-Mari van der Merwe
 
suemari@puricare.co.za
044 874 0937
 

 

Name:
E-mail:
City:
Phone:
Fax:
Where did you hear about our website?:
 
Enter Comments or Questions Here.
 
 

*Fields marked in RED are required.